play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand Purchase

    By MARK W on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Nissan Elgrand from these guys on the 16.6.2018, and I must say it was a pleasurable experience from the very start. They really know there motors and nothing is to much trouble for them, also the after sales is top notch with help every step of the way if you need it. We travelled from Chesterfield in Derbyshire and it was well worth the trip. Would recommend and without doubt would go back and purchase again. Keep up the great work guys Mark & Yvonne


  • 5

    Smooth elgrand purchase

    By JOHN C on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent selection of imports at competitive prices. Purchased an Elgrand from the gents here, condition was great the photos really didn't do it justice. Very good operation here I came from South Wales to purchase and would happily take a trip there next time I'm in the market all round very pleased.


  • 5

    Kia sorento

    By Rosmary D on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull listened to what i wanted, would go and buy again, lovely experience


  • 5

    Purchasing a Nissan Elgrand from Worcester Road Mo

    By TIM T on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Never has purchasing a vehicle been more rewarding, Worcester Road Motors is a family run business who put customer satisfaction right at the top. The Nissan Elgrand that we purchased was, like all the other vehicles on the forcourt in completely mint condition. I couldn't recommend them more highly. Many thanks


  • 5

    Fabulous MPV, great people!

    By DARRYL M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, wouldn't buy an Elgrand from anywhere else!!!!


  • 5

    Thank you for a truely pleasurable experience.

    By Chris A on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Before purchasing a vehicle from Worcester Road Motors I found the information given by the staff very informative and honest. We found, we was not pushed or hurried to make a decision on the purchase and was given time to make our mind up. Even, told to go away to think about it. I found them very easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable while on site. The vehicle we bought is a Nissan Elgrand and is just a great luxurious and stylish drive, but, don't cost the earth. We, would not hesitate in purchasing another vehicle from WORCESTER ROAD MOTORS and may consider upgrading our vehicle in the future. The overall experience we received from Worcester Road Motors was a very good one indeed and I would like to mention also that the after care as been second to none. I am confident that if something should go wrong with our vehicle it would surely be repaired and be back on the road ASAP.


  • 5

    relay good experience. paul and dell particulary

    By MAURICE M on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    hi i bought a Nissan elgrand recently from worcester road motors h had done research on vehicle and dealer i was very impressed no hassle no pushy sales relay good transaction thanks boys , well recommended m moore


  • 5

    Would Strongly Recommend

    By Michael A on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles , the test drive was on your own , gives you the opportunity to test drive without feeling pressured , absolutely no pressure to buy and no hidden costs , nice people to do business with

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Maurice for your feedback. It means a lot to us. We echo your comments when you mention no sales pressure because we are fully aware it can be an uncomfortable process purchasing a new car that is why we take a laid back approach and would never hassle the customer in purchasing a vehicle. It was a pleasure meeting you and please do not hesitate to contact ourselves if you need anything.Kind Regards Paul,Dave,Mike and Del


  • 5

    First Class Service ! Brilliant Car ! Beauty!!

    By JULIE H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Thanks again to Worcester Road Motors! They never fail to deliver! Thanks for finding my latest Beauty my Silver Peugeot 207 cc which l had on 21 Jan 2018. Had several cars from them and would always go back! Great Guys, Service and Support, thanks Dave & Paul ! Julie , Stourport¿

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you Julie for your kind review, we really appreciate it. We are always happy to see customers return, it confirms our hopes that we perform as we like to think we do. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Worcester road elgrand

    By KARL B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Would recommend to all

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 14/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review Karl. It was a pleasure to supply you with your Elgrand. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and remember, we are only a call away with any questions you might have. Best regards Paul and Dave


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS