play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Denise W on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people..very helpful..specialists in import cars..i love my 8 seater..thank you


  • 5

    Suzuki swift sz4 perfect same as this dealership

    By Bernard M on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly dealership was given good sound financial advice from Paul and all the staff were very helpful even to the point of attaching my number plates and holders in the pouring rain. Very nice people. Bernie


  • 5

    Great transaction, most helpful,

    By LES B on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,honest, good after sales service, vehicle as described, would do business again with this company,


  • 5

    A great forecourt experience

    By STEPHEN J on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Initial contact was made with the owner and nothing was too much trouble with him opening plenty of vehicles to further complicate the decision process as there are many permutatations of Nissan Elgrand. We took one out for a spin and made the decision to buy. Numerous emails and requests continued but again nothing was too much trouble. As we live a fair distance from Stourport the decision to come up by train was made, no problem I was collected from the station in my own vehicle and once at the forecourt given a thorough demonstration of the vehicles systems. I would certainly recommend Worcester Road Motors for the purchase of a Nissan Elgrand or similar import as there is a choice.


  • 5

    Good car purchasing experience.

    By Jacque C on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly informative company. No pressure to buy.


  • 5

    EXCELLENCE

    By TERRENCE M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wished that I found the 'Jones Boys ' Dave and Paul earlier in my vehicle buying experience. No hard sell, every question answered truthfully, fully serviced/mot/ new battery on every vehicle/immaculate valeting / I mentioned taxing the car; no problem completed for me. Time did not seem to matter when relating about the controls. I traveled 60 miles there and 60 miles back (twice). Without any doubt I would recommend buying from them; it was a joyful experience. Thank you Dave/Paul for all your efforts. TM.


  • 5

    Top dealer. 10/10 score from me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Brendan L on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guys there. Friendly, very informative. Great selection of vehicles on offer to suit all needs and budgets. Great set up and facilities all on site to make any purchase a pleasure.


  • 5

    Total satisfaction.

    By Ian S on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great family business who delivered on all that was promised. Refreshingly friendly and professional service,like how it used to be.Would recommend every time.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car

    By Peter J on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They introduced us to the cars, but then allowed us to have time to explore them on our own, but were available to answer any questions we had. They were very helpful and informative, also offering additional services at appropriate rates. They had the car fully sorted, cleaned, registered, tax and MOT'ed as arranged before we picked it up. We would recommend them as everything they told us checked out about the cars when we looked on the net. The chat was sound and NOT the usual bu** **** from used car salesmen.


  • 5

    Great cars & great service

    By TERRENCE S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good choice of vehicles and very helpful service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality MPVS.


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS