play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By HARRY J on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at all the main dealerships not only locally but countrywide I found the exact car with the added spec I wanted. This family owned car sales were very friendly and made my purchase from start to collection uncomplicated. I had a personalised number plate which they transferred on to my new car to save me the hassle. They were even kind enough to collect me from Kidderminster train station to save me a taxi fare. Thank you to the owners Dave & Paul ....I would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage!!

    By KIMBERLEY D on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Car Garage! Bought a car off Worcester Road Motors a couple of months ago and absolutely over the moon with it. Both Dave and Paul are lovely and really helpful.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason K on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top notch,Paul and his brother really helpful and the elgrand I bought is out of this world


  • 5

    Very good advice and service provide

    By EMANUAL D on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    For a person like me with no much experience in the Japanese cars the explanation and the service that I received was a 5 stars


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mike G on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly reccomend. Very straight to deal with. Gave me a fair part exchange price. They had exactly the vehicle I was looking for prepared to a very high level. (Which you can tell is something they genuinely care about) but a very good selection of alternatives available too. I'd seen vehicles at other dealers where this was far from the case. No pressured sell but plenty of time spent demonstrating the functions and capabilities of the vehicle. Drove in and drove away with my new car within a couple of hours. If I'm looking for a replacement in the future this is my No.1 call. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - The best experience

    By GUY C on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were interested in purchasing a NIssan Elgrand for family trips and phoned several dealers before concluding that Paul and Dave at Worcester Road Motors were the most knowledgeable and friendly. We saw that they had the exact spec 4WD version we were looking for and travelled the 100 miles to see the vehicle. We were not disappointed as the vehicle was well prepared and drove well on our unaccompanied test drive, but needed a tow bar and audio unit for our needs as well as a few very minor scuffs seeing to. All was arranged along with a good price and when we collected the vehicle two weeks later (after regular updates from Paul), all was exactly as promised. After a quick overview of the vehicle controls and points of note by Paul, the 100 mile homeward journey was a joy and we are really pleased with our purchase. I can't recommend Worcester Road Motors more highly as they are a great, honest, reliable and friendly team.


  • 5

    Go see what they got.

    By TIM H on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their presentation of vehicles is excellent, I have bought three of their import vehicles and have been very happy with all three and will buy from them again, as in my experience they offer a fair and reasonable part exchange deel. Although presented well on a busy road forecourt, the cars themselves are as they come into the country so you see what you get, the lads then will do what you feel nesassery for you to be happy with what your buying. No hard sell pressure from them, they like to collect the odd car themselves when they spot a "nice one" so if you see one on their Autotrader / eBay page /website, then get there quick before they park it in their collection. If your considering buying a clean top grade import "before you buy yours go see theirs" . One happy customer. TH mid Wales.


  • 5

    The Nissan Elgrand is so awesome.

    By ANN W on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class sells men. Very caring and friendly, taking the time with you to make sure that you get the right vehicle for you.


  • 5

    Unique

    By ANTHONY M on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well you have to go a long way to find a garage like this , totally unique , so friendly and with that family atmosphere , you feel no pressure


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By CLAiRE M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to picking up my new car, Worcester road ltd have been friendly, helpful, professional and honest.They answered any questions I had . I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 29/06/17

    Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased you're happy with our service and very much hope to do business with you again.


Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS