play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worcester Road Motors Ltd

At Worcester Road Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Worcester Road Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A GREAT PURCHASE EXPERIENCE

    By NICK T on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a big thank you to Paul of Worcester Road Motors for our great experience of purchasing our Nissan Elgrand. There was no hard sell, and we were given plenty time to look around all of the vehicles at our leisure.When Paul did introduce himself he was very knowledgable of the vehicles, answering all our questions and putting us at ease. The condition of the vehicle we purchased has to be seen to be believed, for an eleven year old vehicle, it is as if it has just left the factory of manufacture. We are so pleased with the car and our experience of purchasing the car. I should also like to point out that we travelled over 250 mile to purchase the vehicle. So well done to Paul and his team. Would we use Worcester Road motors again or recommend them to friends, you bet i would. A very happy and satisfied customer.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our experience in Nissan Elgrands and Japanese imports allow potential customers to fire many questions at us, we would like to think we know all of the answers but when we don't we are honest and give an informed opinion or view. We're pleased that your purchase was exactly what you were looking for and that we were able to help. Thank you for your custom and your review. Paul and Dave


  • 5

    Really helpful staff and great service.

    By JASON E on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found a nice BMW convertible for sale at the right price and its been really looked after, they have some really nice cars for sale.


  • 5

    Elgrand experts

    By SUSAN N on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We knew what specifications we wanted in an Elgrand so called on Worcester Rd Motors without an appoi tment, after finding their sales page online to be most informative. The warm welcome and no pressure help and advice received, was proof of the teams years of knowledge of these amazing vehicles. The care shown throughout the purchase has continued in after sales service. Totally worthy of 5 ¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank you for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. At Worcester Road Motors ,we strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours. Our knowledge and presentation of these vehicles help us to be at the leading edge of this market, which no doubt encouraged you to come to us. Thank you for your custom and your review.


  • 5

    Excellent Family Buisness

    By Wendy & Ian C on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellence Service . After sale service Excellent always willing to help.


  • 5

    A Great Experience with really nice people!

    By Rev. Dr. Mike B on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at Worcester Road Motors were so easy to work with, absolutely no pressure at any point. They were welcoming and helpful, gave me a very fair price for my trade in vehicle, the car we bought was in great condition. Everything was ready when promised and my daughter and I received a great welcome when we picked up the new car.

    Reply from Worcester Road Motors Ltd on 04/06/17

    Thank your Rev. Dr.Mike B. for your review, we do appreciate the time you have taken to write it. We, at Worcester Road Motors strive to achieve a service to our customers which we would expect ourselves. It would appear from your review that we have reached not only our expectations but more importantly ,yours.


‹ Prev Next ›

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01299 822239 07976 431161

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 16:45
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:45
Wednesday 09:00 - 16:45
Thursday 09:00 - 16:45
Friday 09:00 - 16:45
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Worcester Road Motors Ltd

Address:
Worcester Road,
Stourport On Seven,
Worcestershire,
DY13 9AS